My journey in Erasmus+

Entrepreneurship…. Erasmus+? Maybe you are one of those people that reads this words for the first time in your life, or you read before and you did not even know what are those. Yes, and I was the same before participating in my first training program.

I did not even know what non-formal education is or did not have any idea about those programs at all. But thanks to Beyond Barriers Association that let me have a chance to participate in my first program and made me live one of the unforgettable moments of my whole career.

Since I am a Management department student, participating in this project was a great moment in my career. The training program that I participated was related to my future career, and I gained more knowledge about innovation and entrepreneurship in general, I learned the differences between business and enterprise.

More than the knowledge, thanks to the experience BBA gave me, I am more informed about the other programs of Erasmus+, and it made me change some ideas on my future life – it changed my viewpoints and now I know what else I can gain from the programme, what other opportunities Erasmus offers for me. Now I have a great network with the countries that participated in this program, and I am eager to participate in other projects in the future because I understood the importance of it and how helpful it can be for me.

I want to thank especially the staff of BBA that made me love those environments very much, where you the readers if you haven’t been before just do not lose time, search for any type of program organized by Beyond Barriers, take part in it and you will not regret it!

Thank you all,

Enis Shkurti – Kosovo

Leave a comment