Becoming a leader in 7 days

It’s very hard for me to go out of the daily routine, but once you go out of your comfort zone then everything is different. My first non-formal education activity happening out of my home country was in Durres- Albania, participating in the youth exchange of RAISE project. Now, this is my second chance, attending the seminar of the same project.

I participated in this project because I know how much non-formal education can help me in the future as a good lawyer. Meeting new people and building long-lasting friendships with young people also is important to me. People coming from different places help me to improve my English, learn new languages and cultures. Working in groups, discovering new places, learning more important things than those we learn through formal education, are all that this project gave me.  I would like to say that I have learned how to believe in myself and to be more self-confident about what I do!  I learned how I can be more innovative and make business ideas that can become reality. I learned how to be a good leader in my organization, be a good entrepreneur in the future as a lawyer.

EX NIHILO NIHIL – “Nothing comes from nothing”

Well, all the good stuff comes to an end, but this will be remembered for life.

Martin Trajkovski

Leave a comment